zohaib 18 Aug 2019
watermark logo

Auj and Aarish | Journey | Season 4 | Pepsi Battle of the Bands

In Music

This week, we look back at the journey of Auj & Aarish on this season of #PepsiBattleoftheBands! Watch now and don’t forget to cast your votes for your season 4 winner!

Band Details:

Humayun Mir on the Drums
Fahad Sikandar on the Bass
Nehal Azhar on the Keyboard and Synth
Syed Haziq Ali and Ali Sohail on the Guitars
Nowsherwan Mehmood on the Vocals

Nasir Zaka on the Guitar and on the Backing Vocals
Syed Husnain Ali on the Bass
Muhammad Kashif on the Drums
Abdur Rehman Sajid on the Vocals


Show more
0 Comments sort Sort By

Up next